logo-resized

REVIEWS

What client’s Says

What client’s Says

Shelley
Shelley
2024-05-08
I would really recommend this agency. Maxi is lovely to deal with and very prompt and efficient in dealing with requests. The cleaners have all been excellent, very hardworking, polite and reliable. Excellent service all round
Shona Mooney
Shona Mooney
2024-04-19
They were brilliant. Great customer service, when I spoke to them on the phone, they were so nice and pleasant as well as providing good tips. I used them for a spring clean of my small shed. The cleaner that came on the day was fast, efficient and personable. Will be sure to use them again when needed. Thanks
Dawn Samuels
Dawn Samuels
2024-02-27
I would just like to say a big thank you to Maxi Jaye Cleaning Servive for the excellent service they provided for me. I had a young woman clean all the blinds in my home. She was very pleasant and respectful of my home. She focused on her task from the moment she entered my home. The blinds were in a terrible state.They are slate horizontal wooden blinds off white.They were stained and dirty. When she finshed they looked like new. I was so impressed with the end result. I will not hesitate to use Maxi Jaye Serves in the future due to their professionaism and meticulous attention to detail
Ira
Ira
2024-02-21
Great services Fast / quality and great prices
Natasha Vigille
Natasha Vigille
2024-01-17
I'm doing this review on behalf of my 84 year old mother in law Beryl Davis... The cleaning company were punctual, friendly and gave a superb service from top to toe. I would highly recommend!
Scott O'Sullivan
Scott O'Sullivan
2023-12-05
Brilliant experience, would highly recommend, found Maxie randomly on google but will be saving their details
Chelsea Young
Chelsea Young
2023-11-01
Maxi Jaye was an absolute delight! She went above and beyond to ensure our experience was the best. We had very difficult landlords and she was very understanding and made sure everything was handled and taken care of. I couldn’t recommend her enough! Thank you so much again Maxi Jaye, we appreciate everything you did.
Emma Dorman
Emma Dorman
2023-10-17
Fabulous communication. The cleaners arrived exactly when expected and was super easy to arrange. Had two different cleaners and they were both lovely and did a through job. Only reason no 5 stars is because I've only had them twice
Javier Perulero Trigán
Javier Perulero Trigán
2023-10-14
Great experience with this company! We needed an urgent cleaner whitin the same day and they did everything in their power to provide us with one and they did! Service was good and loved the fact how punctual the person was when coming in. She adapted to our needs and helped. us with everything, including moving furnitures. Nevertheless, I was expecting more products to bring but the lady only Brough Detol and window leaner. Because we needed a last minute cleaner, the charge was a little bit excessive, but I ma sure if you plan it in advanced, you will get a great value.

Highly recommend this company to anyone

Excellent and very professional service for end of tenancy cleaning. Highly recommend this company to anyone.

A total transformation was achieved in half a day. WOW!

Wonderful job cleaning my house from its filthy state. A total transformation was achieved in half a day. WOW!

High Class cleaning!

Great deep clean after our refurbished property. Rang them on the Monday and they came on the Thursday and did the whole house from tip to toe. We had used another clean company before but they were rubbish so we asked Maxi jaye to do the job and although it was more money you pay for what you get. High Class cleaning! Highly recommended. Charles in Watford

Looking forward to them coming back again

2 cleaners came to our house in Edgware, and were fast and efficient and also polite. Looking forward to them coming back again.

The ladies worked really hard!

Great spring clean from this company today! All the little details covered and booked at very short notice! The ladies worked really hard! Thankyou.

I would recommend this company

I’ve used Maxi Jaye for a number of years and Mitzie has always provided high quality cleaners. I would recommend this company.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Excellent, friendly and consistent high class service from Mitzie and her team, particularly Dana our fantastic and trustworthy cleaner. Highly recommended.

1st class service

We have had cleaners from Maxijaye and could not be happier. We have a regular residential cleaner who is efficient, reliable and friendly. We have also had carpet cleaning and end of tenancy cleans and the standard has always been exceptional. We would definitely recommend Maxijaye Cleaning and of course continue to benefit from a 1st class service. Thanks!

I definitely recommend there service

They have done good job for our two bed flat. i definitely recommend there service..*5

End Of Tenancy Cleaners Watford

Excellent and very professional service for end of tenancy cleaning. Highly recommend this company to anyone.

Amazing! Watford Cleaners

Wonderful job cleaning my house from its filthy state. A total transformation was achieved in half a day. WOW!

Cleaners in Watford

Excellent and very professional service for end of tenancy cleaning. Highly recommend this company to anyone.

Polite, Professional & Highly Skilled

2 cleaners came to our house in Edgware, and were fast and efficient and also polite. Looking forward to them coming back again.

Really happy with my cleaners in Wembley

Great spring clean from this company today! All the little details covered and booked at very short notice! The ladies worked really hard!

Mitzie & Cleaners

I’ve used Maxi Jaye for a number of years and Mitzie has always provided high quality cleaners. I would recommend this company.

Excellent Cleaners

Excellent, friendly and consistent high class service from Mitzie and her team, particularly Dana our fantastic and trustworthy cleaner. Highly

Amazing Service

We have had cleaners from Maxijaye and could not be happier. We have a regular residential cleaner who is efficient, reliable and friendly. We have also had carpet cleaning and end of tenancy cleans and the standard has always been exceptional. We would definitely recommend Maxijaye Cleaning and of course continue to benefit from a 1st class service. Thanks!

5* Service

They have done good job for our two bed flat.i definitely recommend there service..*5